Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 28, 2024 22 Sivan 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

Led by Rabbi Shira

2. Friday, July 12, 2024 6 Tammuz 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

Led by Rabbi Shira

3. Friday, July 26, 2024 20 Tammuz 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

Led by Rabbi Ingber

4. Friday, August 2, 2024 27 Tammuz 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

Led by Rabbi Shira

5. Friday, August 16, 2024 12 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

Led by Rabbi Shira

6. Friday, September 6, 2024 3 Elul 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

Led by Rabbi Sima

7. Friday, September 13, 2024 10 Elul 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

Led by Rabbi Shira

8. Friday, September 20, 2024 17 Elul 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

Led by Rabbi Elyse

9. Friday, September 27, 2024 24 Elul 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

Led by Rabbi Sima

Past Sessions
Friday, June 21, 2024 15 Sivan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Aspen Chapel

Led by Dan Yolles


Friday, June 7, 2024 1 Sivan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Aspen Chapel


Friday, May 31, 2024 23 Iyyar 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Aspen Chapel


Friday, May 24, 2024 16 Iyyar 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Aspen Chapel


Friday, May 17, 2024 9 Iyyar 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Aspen Chapel

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 22 2024 16 Sivan 5784