Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyyar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMTo join by Zoom, click here. For the Zoom meeting passcode email Jason.

2. Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyyar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMTo join by Zoom, click here. For the Zoom meeting passcode email Jason.

3. Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMTo join by Zoom, click here. For the Zoom meeting passcode email Jason.

4. Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMTo join by Zoom, click here. For the Zoom meeting passcode email Jason.

5. Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMTo join by Zoom, click here. For the Zoom meeting passcode email Jason.

6. Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMTo join by Zoom, click here. For the Zoom meeting passcode email Jason.
Past Sessions
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - To join by Zoom, click here. For the Zoom meeting passcode email Jason.
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - To join by Zoom, click here. For the Zoom meeting passcode email Jason.
Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - To join by Zoom, click here. For the Zoom meeting passcode email Jason.
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - To join by Zoom, click here. For the Zoom meeting passcode email Jason.

Join us on Facebook Live & our Website!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 21 2021 9 Iyyar 5781