Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, November 15, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

2. Friday, November 22, 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

3. Friday, November 29, 2019 1 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

4. Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

5. Friday, December 13, 2019 15 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

6. Friday, December 20, 2019 22 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

7. Friday, December 27, 2019 29 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

8. Friday, January 3, 2020 6 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

9. Friday, January 10, 2020 13 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

10. Friday, January 17, 2020 20 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

11. Friday, January 24, 2020 27 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

12. Friday, January 31, 2020 5 Shevat 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

13. Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Shevat 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

14. Friday, February 14, 2020 19 Shevat 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

15. Friday, February 21, 2020 26 Shevat 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

16. Friday, February 28, 2020 3 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

17. Friday, March 6, 2020 10 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

18. Friday, March 13, 2020 17 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

19. Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

20. Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

21. Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

22. Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

23. Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

24. Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

25. Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

26. Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

27. Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

28. Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

29. Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

30. Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

31. Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

32. Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

33. Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

34. Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

35. Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

36. Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

37. Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel

38. Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMAspen Chapel
Past Sessions
Friday, November 8, 2019 10 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Aspen Chapel
Friday, November 1, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Aspen Chapel

We welcome Shabbat each and every Friday at the Aspen Chapel. Services begin at 6:00pm and include a mix of Hebrew and English, prayer and song. Each service is  followed by an oneg reception. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 15 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780