Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMStreaming on Facebook Live and our website.

2. Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMStreaming on Facebook Live and our website.

3. Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMStreaming on Facebook Live and our website.

4. Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMStreaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Past Sessions
Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.

Join Rabbi Segal on Facebook Live & our Website!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, June 5 2020 13 Sivan 5780