Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMStreaming on Facebook Live and our website.

2. Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMStreaming on Facebook Live and our website.

3. Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMStreaming on Facebook Live and our website.

4. Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMStreaming on Facebook Live and our website.

5. Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMStreaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Past Sessions
Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Streaming on Facebook Live and our website.

Join Rabbi Segal on Facebook Live & our Website!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 4 2020 18 Kislev 5781