Sign In Forgot Password

Carbondale Hebrew School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782

3:45 PM - 5:45 PMCrystal River Elementary School

2. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

3:45 PM - 5:45 PMCrystal River Elementary School

3. Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782

3:45 PM - 5:45 PMCrystal River Elementary School

4. Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782

3:45 PM - 5:45 PMCrystal River Elementary School

5. Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782

3:45 PM - 5:45 PMCrystal River Elementary School

6. Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782

3:45 PM - 5:45 PMCrystal River Elementary School

7. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

3:45 PM - 5:45 PMCrystal River Elementary School

8. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

3:45 PM - 5:45 PMCrystal River Elementary School

9. Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782

3:45 PM - 5:45 PMCrystal River Elementary School

10. Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782

3:45 PM - 5:45 PMCrystal River Elementary School

11. Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782

3:45 PM - 5:45 PMCrystal River Elementary School

12. Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782

3:45 PM - 5:45 PMCrystal River Elementary School

13. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

3:45 PM - 5:45 PMCrystal River Elementary School

14. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

3:45 PM - 5:45 PMCrystal River Elementary School

15. Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782

3:45 PM - 5:45 PMCrystal River Elementary School

16. Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782

3:45 PM - 5:45 PMCrystal River Elementary School

17. Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782

3:45 PM - 5:45 PMCrystal River Elementary School

18. Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782

3:45 PM - 5:45 PMCrystal River Elementary School

19. Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782

3:45 PM - 5:45 PMCrystal River Elementary School

20. Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782

3:45 PM - 5:45 PMCrystal River Elementary School

21. Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782

3:45 PM - 5:45 PMCrystal River Elementary School

22. Thursday, April 14, 2022 13 Nisan 5782

3:45 PM - 5:45 PMCrystal River Elementary School

23. Thursday, April 21, 2022 20 Nisan 5782

3:45 PM - 5:45 PMCrystal River Elementary School

24. Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782

3:45 PM - 5:45 PMCrystal River Elementary School
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:45 PM - Crystal River Elementary School
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:45 PM - Crystal River Elementary School
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:45 PM - Crystal River Elementary School
Thursday, September 30, 2021 24 Tishrei 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:45 PM - Crystal River Elementary School
Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:45 PM - Crystal River Elementary School
Thursday, September 9, 2021 3 Tishrei 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:45 PM - Crystal River Elementary School
Thursday, September 2, 2021 25 Elul 5781 - 3:45 PM - 5:45 PM - Crystal River Elementary School

Our Carbondale Hebrew School meets on Thursdays at Crystal River Elemetary for more information please call the office for more infomration.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 19 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782