Sign In Forgot Password

Aspen Hebrew School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

2. Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

3. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

4. Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

5. Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

6. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

7. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

8. Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

9. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

10. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

11. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

12. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

13. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

14. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

15. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

16. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

17. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

Our Carbondale Hebrew School meets on Thursdays at Crystal River Elemetary for more information please call the office for more infomration.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 13 2019 15 Kislev 5780