Sign In Forgot Password

Aspen Hebrew School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

2. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

3. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

4. Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Shevat 5782

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

5. Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Shevat 5782

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

6. Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

7. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

8. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

9. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

10. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

11. Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

12. Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

13. Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

14. Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

15. Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

16. Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

17. Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

18. Tuesday, April 19, 2022 18 Nisan 5782

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

19. Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM - Aspen High School
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM - Aspen High School
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM - Aspen High School
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM - Aspen High School
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM - Aspen High School
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM - Aspen High School
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 22 Tishrei 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM - Aspen High School
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 15 Tishrei 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM - Aspen High School
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 8 Tishrei 5782 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM - Aspen High School
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 23 Elul 5781 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM - Aspen High School

Jewish Education for pre-k to 7th grade.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 28 2021 24 Kislev 5782