Sign In Forgot Password

Aspen Hebrew School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

2. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

3. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

4. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School

5. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780

3:45 PM - 5:30 PMAspen High School
Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM - Aspen High School
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM - Aspen High School
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM - Aspen High School
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM - Aspen High School
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM - Aspen High School
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM - Aspen High School
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM - Aspen High School
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM - Aspen High School
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM - Aspen High School
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM - Aspen High School
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM - Aspen High School
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780 - 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM - Aspen High School

Our Carbondale Hebrew School meets on Thursdays at Crystal River Elemetary for more information please call the office for more infomration.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, March 28 2020 3 Nisan 5780