Sign In Forgot Password

Carbondale Tot Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 17, 2023 24 Adar 5783

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMThe Orchard, Carbondale

RSVPs requested, to do so email our office.

2. Friday, May 19, 2023 28 Iyyar 5783

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMThe Orchard, Carbondale

RSVPs requested, to do so email our office.

Past Sessions
Friday, January 27, 2023 5 Shevat 5783 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - The Orchard, Carbondale

RSVPs requested, to do so email our office.
Friday, November 18, 2022 24 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - The Orchard, Carbondale

RSVPs requested, to do so email our office.
Friday, May 20, 2022 19 Iyyar 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Third Street Center, Carbondale

Registration required to attend in-person, to do so email our office.
Friday, April 22, 2022 21 Nisan 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - The Orchard, Carbondale
Friday, February 25, 2022 24 Adar I 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - The Orchard, Carbondale
Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Third Street Center, Carbondale
Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Join Rabbi Segal for Tot Shabbat of 5779. Geared for children 0-5 years old and their families, this is the perfect way to welcome Shabbat and meet new friends

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 28 2023 6 Shevat 5783