Sign In Forgot Password

Morning Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMAspen Chapel

2. Wednesday, April 8, 2020 14 Nisan 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMAspen Chapel
Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Aspen Chapel
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Aspen Chapel
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Aspen Chapel
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Aspen Chapel
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Aspen Chapel
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Aspen Chapel
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Aspen Chapel
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Shevat 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Aspen Chapel
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Aspen Chapel
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Aspen Chapel
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Aspen Chapel

Join us for this lay-led service & breakfast!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, March 31 2020 6 Nisan 5780