Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Singalong

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780

4:00 PM - 4:30 PMFacebook Live

2. Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780

4:00 PM - 4:30 PMFacebook Live

3. Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780

4:00 PM - 4:30 PMFacebook Live

4. Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780

4:00 PM - 4:30 PMFacebook Live

5. Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780

4:00 PM - 4:30 PMFacebook Live

6. Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780

4:00 PM - 4:30 PMFacebook Live

7. Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780

4:00 PM - 4:30 PMFacebook Live

8. Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780

4:00 PM - 4:30 PMFacebook Live

9. Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780

4:00 PM - 4:30 PMFacebook Live
Past Sessions
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM - Facebook Live

Join Rabbi Segal on Facebook life for Shabbat songs every Friday at 4:00PM.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 13 2020 21 Tammuz 5780