Sign In Forgot Password

Aspen Virtual Hebrew School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

2. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

3. Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

4. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

5. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

6. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

7. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

8. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

9. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

10. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

11. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

12. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

13. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

14. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

15. Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

16. Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7 Sivan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

17. Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom

Jewish Education for pre-k to 7th grade.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 4 2020 18 Kislev 5781